FAQ

Haven't found the answer to your question?

This FAQ is made to provide you with the most important questions that could pop up when using Skedify.

 

 

 

Can I add notes to a customer?

Every customer has his/her own profile, where you can see his/her personal details, timeline and notes.
These notes are not visible to the customer. Only a contact can see this information. 

  1. Go to Company > Customers
  2. Select the desired customer
  3. Click 'Edit' in the 'Notes' field to write
  4. Click on Submit.

 

 

Can I see if a customer has already made an appointment in the past with my organisation?

We created a timeline for every customer in your organization where all appointments are presented.

  1. Go to Company > Customers
  2. Select the desired customer
  3. Here you can find the customer's timeline

 

 

 

What fields can I use to build a customer profile?

When adding a new customer profile, we have built a standard form with a few mandatory fields. In addition to these fields, you can always ask additional information to the customer. You can change this easily via the Configuration menu.

  1. Go to Configuration > Plugin > Customer Info
  2. For each field you can indicate if the client will see it and whether or not it's required
  3. Save your changes!

 

 

What happens when I delete a customer?

When you delete a customer, all of the customer information and scheduled appointments will be deleted. So make sure you're certain when deleting a customer! 

  1. Go to Company > Customers
  2. Select the desired customer
  3. Click on the 'Delete Customer' button at the bottom of the page
  4. If you're sure, confirm by clicking the 'Delete' button

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments