Sometimes offices can be temporarily unavailable or closed.
It is therefore possible to (temporarily) deactivate an office.
Every office under your supervision can be activated or deactivated.
The deactivate switch will make the office no longer available for appointment making until it is activated again. No information concerning the office will be lost if you deactivate an office.
- Go to Navigation > Overview > Select desired office > Office
- Flip the Activate/Deactivate switch, save your changes and you're office is set!