When you have clicked the “join the video call” link in your appointment confirmation, you are led to the call waiting room.
On the right hand side of the screen you find more detailed information about the call.
If you have entered the waiting room more than 30 minutes before the start of the call, you will see a message saying “‘the virtual meeting room is being prepared”.
At this point in time you cannot enter the room or start the call yet.
As early as 30 minute before the starting time of the call, the virtual meeting room is available.
You can join the call by clicking the “enter meeting” button on the bottom of the screen.
If the agent you are virtually meeting when has opened the meeting room, you will be joined in the call, and the meeting starts.
If the agent is not yet present himself, you pushing the “enter meeting” button will alert him of your presence.
As soon as the agent then starts the virtual meeting, you will be connected in the virtual room, and the meeting starts.